Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Joseph Cassara

Joseph Cassara

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Cassara
"At every moment of need we have had had nothing short of excellent experiences with Jonathan and State Farm. Thank you Jonathan."
Profile photo of Bryan S

Bryan S

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan S
"I've been working with Jonathan Gregg since 2003 when I bought my home in Westminster!"
Profile photo of Matt Teegarden

Matt Teegarden

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Teegarden
"Jonathan Gregg is the single reason that we never shop for new insurance. We have been working with Jonathan for well over 20 years and will work with him as long as we can. I am sure that State Farm is a good company--they've been good to us--but the biggest reason that we don't even look at other companies is the service and support that Jonathan Gregg has given us for years. I cannot recommend Jonathan highly enough."
Profile photo of Carey Molinski

Carey Molinski

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carey Molinski
"I worked with Jonathan Gregg and his office during my just under two years of residing in Colorado. Mr. Gregg and his staff were amazing to work with: prompt, friendly, etc. Their customer service was unmatched and had I not moved out of state, I would have continued to work with Mr. Gregg. I can’t recommend him highly enough."
Profile photo of Donovan Bonney

Donovan Bonney

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Donovan Bonney
"There's a reason I've stuck with Jonathan and his team for 10+ years for auto, renters and now home insurance. He and his staff are always extremely helpful and responsive. They go the extra mile and have saved me a ton of money and hassle. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Ann Hynek

Ann Hynek

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Hynek
"Jonathan Gregg goes above and beyond as an insurance agent. His multi-generational work with my family has included everything from life insurance to home insurance to auto insurance to commercial liability and COIs for moving. He is THE go-to trustworthy and reliable insurance expert."
Profile photo of Dennie McGarry

Dennie McGarry

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dennie McGarry
"Over 16 years with Jonathan and his team and they have always been supportive and responsive in working with all of our family's insurance needs."
Profile photo of Brent Riggs

Brent Riggs

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Brent Riggs
"Part of my retirement plan was to review my auto and homeowners insurance since we had just rolled over our coverage from another provider. Jonathan patiently walked me through our current coverage and made suggestions on how to adjust our coverage to provide more risk protection. The great news was that the change in my premiums were minimal for much better coverage. In addition, I also received a letter from State Farm that we will receive a refund on our homeowners due to the type of roofing material we used. Jonathan had reached out to our roofer and confirmed that the material qualified for a discount. This is the type of service that makes you feel more than a number and actually an important customer with someone looking at your best interest."
Profile photo of Bob Smith

Bob Smith

August 21, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Smith
"Excellent knowledge and service. I moved 15 miles away, still do my State Farm business with him, because of that knowledge and service."