Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jonathan Gregg

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jonathan Gregg

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (8 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Matt Teegarden

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jonathan Gregg is the single reason that we never shop for new insurance. We have been working with Jonathan for well over 20 years and will work with him as long as we can. I am sure that State Farm is a good company--they've been good to us--but the biggest reason that we don't even look at other companies is the service and support that Jonathan Gregg has given us for years. I cannot recommend Jonathan highly enough."

Carey Molinski

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Jonathan Gregg and his office during my just under two years of residing in Colorado. Mr. Gregg and his staff were amazing to work with: prompt, friendly, etc. Their customer service was unmatched and had I not moved out of state, I would have continued to work with Mr. Gregg. I can’t recommend him highly enough."

Donovan Bonney

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"There's a reason I've stuck with Jonathan and his team for 10+ years for auto, renters and now home insurance. He and his staff are always extremely helpful and responsive. They go the extra mile and have saved me a ton of money and hassle. Thank you!"

Cindy Gillings

March 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just switched over to Jonathan and State Farm and got a much better rate for the same coverage. Jonathan spent a lot of time with me on the phone making sure I had what I needed. He is friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. It was obvious to me from our conversation that he is a genuinely sincere person and truly cares about doing a great job for his clients. I highly recommend Jonathan and his team."

Ann Hynek

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jonathan Gregg goes above and beyond as an insurance agent. His multi-generational work with my family has included everything from life insurance to home insurance to auto insurance to commercial liability and COIs for moving. He is THE go-to trustworthy and reliable insurance expert."

Dennie McGarry

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Over 16 years with Jonathan and his team and they have always been supportive and responsive in working with all of our family's insurance needs."

Brent Riggs

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Part of my retirement plan was to review my auto and homeowners insurance since we had just rolled over our coverage from another provider. Jonathan patiently walked me through our current coverage and made suggestions on how to adjust our coverage to provide more risk protection. The great news was that the change in my premiums were minimal for much better coverage. In addition, I also received a letter from State Farm that we will receive a refund on our homeowners due to the type of roofing material we used. Jonathan had reached out to our roofer and confirmed that the material qualified for a discount. This is the type of service that makes you feel more than a number and actually an important customer with someone looking at your best interest."

Bob Smith

August 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Excellent knowledge and service. I moved 15 miles away, still do my State Farm business with him, because of that knowledge and service."